مقايضة الدواجن - صرف صحي أفضل وطيور أسعد

تم تصميم منتجات الدواجن والمفرخات البلاستيكية شديدة التحمل من شركة SWAP، Inc. مع مراعاة السلامة. من التصميم والتصنيع إلى المواد والمعالجة ، تبذل SWAP هذا الميل الإضافي لمساعدتك على تقليل الإصابة والعدوى في بيوت الدواجن الخاصة بك.

حدد منتجات SWAP أيضًا بيو بروف حماية من الميكروبات، تم اختباره معمليًا وثبت أنه يمنع نمو البكتيريا على الأسطح البلاستيكية.

ميزات المنتج

كل شيء في التفاصيل. يحتوي كل منتج من منتجات SWAP Poultry and Hatchery على ميزات مبتكرة لتحسين صحة وسلامة الطيور. نحن نتفوق بشكل كبير على منتجات الدواجن التقليدية المصنوعة من الخشب والمعدن وحتى البلاستيكية الأخرى. شاهد الفرق بنفسك:

سهولة التنظيف

تقلل المواد النظيفة من خطر العدوى ، وكلما كان تنظيف أجهزتك أسهل ، زادت احتمالية تنظيفها. يعتبر البلاستيك غير المسامي والمقاوم للرطوبة أسرع وأسهل في التنظيف من الخشب التقليدي ، ويمكن تعقيمه. يمكن اختيار منتجات دواجن SWAP من خلال أنظمة التنظيف الآلي.

بمواد

منتجات البولي إيثيلين والبولي بروبيلين البلاستيكية فائقة القوة تقاوم التآكل والصدمات. لا تتعفن أو تصدأ أو تتآكل ، مما يوفر بيئة أكثر أمانًا لطيورك. يقلل البلاستيك الأملس غير المسامي أيضًا من نمو البكتيريا وتراكم الرطوبة.

تصميم

تتيح قوة بلاستيك SWAP لتصميماتنا ثقوب هواء أكبر لزيادة تدفق الهواء وتقليل تراكم البكتيريا وتفريغ أفضل للنفايات. نقاط التآكل المقواة تحمي من التلف وتحافظ على سلامة الطيور.

بيو بروف حماية من الميكروبات

يتم تصنيع منتجات دواجن SWAP المحددة باستخدام إضافاتنا المضادة للميكروبات BIO-PRUF في البلاستيك. أظهرت الاختبارات المعملية المستقلة لمزارع السالمونيلا والإشريكية القولونية والمكورات العنقودية والالتهاب الرئوي فرقًا واضحًا بين العينات غير المعالجة (A) وتلك التي تم علاجها باستخدام BIO-PRUF Anti-Microbial Protection (D) ، مما أعاق نمو البكتيريا.

لا يغسل BIO-PRUF ولا يتطلب أي صيانة ويدوم طوال عمر المنتج.

كولاي

السالمونيلا

المكورات العنقودية الذهبية

كليبيسيالا الرئوية

تتميز المنتجات بحماية BIO-PRUF من الميكروبات

مربعات كتكوت الدواجن

بيض الدواجن

صواني تفقيس الدواجن

أنظمة نقل البيض

دورا بوكس

مربعات كتكوت الدواجن

دورا فلات

بيض الدواجن

صينية دورا

صواني تفقيس الدواجن

دورابلاس

أنظمة نقل البيض

جاهز للترقية؟

  • معلومات الشركة

  • مخفي
  • مخفي
  • مخفي
  • مخفي
  • مخفي
  • مخفي

SWAP Poultry - Better Sanitation, Happier Birds

Ultra-durable plastic poultry and hatchery products by SWAP, Inc. are built with safety in mind. From design and manufacturing, to material and treatment, SWAP goes that extra mile to help you reduce injury and infection in your poultry houses.

Select SWAP Products also feature BIO-PRUF Anti-Microbial Protection, lab-tested and proven to inhibit the growth of bacteria on plastic surfaces.

Product Features

It’s all in the details. Every SWAP Poultry and Hatchery product has innovative features to improve the health and safety of your birds. We vastly outperform traditional wood, metal, and even other plastic poultry products. See the difference yourself:

Ease of Cleaning

Clean material reduces the risk of infection, and the easier your equipment is to clean, the more likely you are to get it clean. Nonporous, moisture-resistant plastic is faster and easier to clean than traditional wood, and it can be sanitized. Select SWAP Poultry products can be put through automated cleaning systems.

Material

Ultra-strong polyethylene and polypropylene plastic products resist wear and impact. They do not rot, rust, or corrode, providing a safer environment for your birds to lay. The smooth, nonporous plastic also reduces bacterial growth and moisture build up.

Design

The strength of SWAP plastic allows our designs to feature larger air holes for increased airflow, reduced bacterial build up, and better waste discharge. Reinforced wear points protect against damage and keep birds safe.

BIO-PRUF Anti-Microbial Protection

Select SWAP Poultry products are manufactured with our BIO-PRUF Anti-Microbial additive right in the plastic. Independent laboratory tests of Salmonella, E.Coli, Staph and Pneumonia cultures demonstrated a clear difference between untreated samples (A) and those treated with BIO-PRUF Anti-Microbial Protection (D), which inhibited the growth of bacteria.

BIO-PRUF does not wash out, does not require any maintenance, and lasts the lifetime of the product.

Escherichia coli

Salmonella

Staphylococcus Aureus

Klebisialla Pneumoniae

Products Featuring BIO-PRUF Anti-Microbial Protection

Poultry Chick Boxes

Poultry Egg Flats

Poultry Hatch Trays

Egg Transport Systems

Dura-Box

Poultry Chick Boxes

Dura-Flat

Poultry Egg Flats

Dura-Tray

Poultry Hatch Trays

Duraplas

Egg Transport Systems

Ready for an Upgrade?

  • Company Information

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden